GlobalTestMarket

Payment Options: PayPal, Amazon Gift Cards, Other

image This is one of my favorite survey sites. I love GlobalTestMarket because most the products that I have received for try at home testing has been from this site. Once you’ve successfully completed registration with GlobalTestMarket, need to complete the profile surveys. Profile Surveys are given to everyone to make sure that you receive surveys that relevant to you. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve gotten halfway through a survey only to be told I didn’t qualify for it because my profiles weren’t up to date. So now that you’ve completed your profile surveys, you can now start to earn market points by completing surveys on you PC or on your smart phone with the GlobalTestMarket app. Once you have earned 1,000 Market Points, you can then redeem those points for a reward of your choice in their rewards catalog.

 

Leave a comment